stillelements.blogg.se

Download adobe creative cloud desktop app for mac
Download adobe creative cloud desktop app for mac










download adobe creative cloud desktop app for mac

Locate and open the serviceconfig.xml file in Notepad (Windows) or TextEdit (macOS).(Windows): C:/Program Files(x86)/Common Files/Adobe/OOBE/Configs/.

download adobe creative cloud desktop app for mac

The other times, I just end up having the user uninstall Adobe completely from their machine and reinstall it, or in some rare instances, re-image the machine. Here is what I send my customers and these steps seem to work 90-95% of the time. I've had several machines that don't have the file and a few that I have been able to change successfully, but then they revert back to the missing apps tab later on. They get stuck on saying that a file should exist and if it doesn't, then you did something wrong or aren't looking in the right place. This worked but as soon as I restarted the apps tab disappeared again, anyone seen that happen? I really don't want to have to do this every time I restart.Īdobe's customer service for this issue and others hasn't been all that great. You may need to re-install the Adobe application manager found here > Adobe - Adobe Application Manager : For Macintosh : Adobe Application Manager – Log in and apps tab should be displaying with 2015 updates available – Select Creative Cloud Desktop and click clean up selected only – Find and delete the folders: AAM Updater, OOBE folder and Adobeapplication Manager folder – Go to Macintosh HD/Library/Application Support/Adobe – Sign out of Creative Cloud desktop and then exit Creative Cloud desktop. I know this question has been asked a few times and I did find a solution, which was on another thread.












Download adobe creative cloud desktop app for mac